Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
My Urgent Care Clinic -  - Urgent Care

My Urgent Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Boerne, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

My Urgent Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Urgent Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Each time we visit we come away with a feeling that the care providers listened to our concerns. We never have to wait more than 15-20 minutes. Dr. Jackson was very professional and made our 6 year old very comfortable being seen.
Dan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I walked in as a new patient, the checking in process was quick. My PA was Leah. She listened to me, diagnosed my problem, sent in my prescription. Was in and out in about an hour. Great job Leah. Thank you for you service!
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I found my primary
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Intake reception was friendly and efficient, nurse was great, the PA was experienced, listened to me, diagnosed what was wrong, prescribed medication protocol, called in scripts and I was out the door in less than 30 min total. Great experience for a Retired Army 1SG out of state traveller visiting relatives in Boerne.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Very little wait time; caring staff.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
great care! will be back
Dorene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
I actually saw a PA named Chris who was very nice me, talked to me about a lot of different things. He eased my mind. Very caring young man and the medical asst was also very nice and helpful. Kudos to them both. Thanks Chris.
BRITTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Listened to me and my family carefully. Gave a thorough exam & was very patient with my little ones.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Wonderful experience. I was in and out in less than an hour. I did not feel rushed and I felt that my health concerns were heard and thoroughly addressed. All of the staff was kind, compassionate and helpful. I will be going back and recommending to others.
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
I
Cristian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
I immediately felt at home here. I was welcomed warmly and was satisfied with my care. I will be back.