Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
My Urgent Care Clinic -  - Urgent Care

My Urgent Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Boerne, TX

27 total reviews

My Urgent Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Urgent Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was so fortunate that my husband and I were able to get appointments because every urgent care facility is absolutely swamped right now. Aside from a long wait which is understandable given the circumstances, everyone from the receptionists to the medical assistant to the nurse practitioner were so helpful and nice. I was so impressed with NP McKinney. She is so very experienced and knowledgeable. She also took the time to listen to you. She was able to pinpoint the problem and treat it. I hope I don’t have a reason to go back foe awhile but if I did, I would gladly do it all again.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Other than a lengthy wait, this time, due to a complicated patient, I had great care with Misty. I have been here numerous times (sad to say) but service is always on point and quick. Thank you!!!!
Chery V.
Submitted 11/22/20
I saw Dr Turner on Friday for Covid testing he was excellent. At the time he recommended a UTI test which I should have done. I wish I had listened to him, but I waited. I saw Kaythlyn on Monday. She completed the test and got me started on some medication. I am very thankful for her explanation of a UTI and detailed care. I highly recommend this location.
Toby V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Service was great!!
Theresa D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Fast and friendly! Conveniently located. If the need should arise, I would definitely revisit :)
FIDEL S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Turner is a good listener, explains things well, and very professional. Visit was quick.
Dee A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring. I must have waited a total of 3 minutes before I was seen. I will always go to My Urgent Care.
Paloma M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Y'all are always there when we need you!!! Sounds like StateFarm but seriously...your team is AMAZING and as a single mom and business owner, you all simplify the medical care part of this extremely fast paced life!!!!
Shirley R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was very satisfied she explained everything to me.
David S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional
Karen B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Took great care of me.
Katie R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience! Staff was very friendly, quick, and caring. Location was extremely clean. Dr. Jackson was very careful and did a great job communicating and taking care of my needs.
Alice G.
Submitted 05/27/19
We were seen quickly and appreciated the professionalism of all staff we encountered.
Jill B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Thought I had strep but ended up needing meds for Upper Respiratory. I was super impressed with the speed in which I was able to see the Dr. and get out. Front desk let me know $ before I started and no surprises! Like the convenient location, neat and clean waiting room. This will be my go- to in Boerne! Greatly needed!
Susan C.
Submitted 04/15/19
This was our first time at this clinic and I was extremely happy with both the staff and the care my son was given. We will definitely return to this clinic and also be referring others.
Julie V.
Submitted 03/01/19
Love My Urgent Care so quick and easy!! River Road Pharmacy next door makes it even more convenient.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Each time we visit we come away with a feeling that the care providers listened to our concerns. We never have to wait more than 15-20 minutes. Dr. Jackson was very professional and made our 6 year old very comfortable being seen.
Dan R.
Submitted 02/20/19
I walked in as a new patient, the checking in process was quick. My PA was Leah. She listened to me, diagnosed my problem, sent in my prescription. Was in and out in about an hour. Great job Leah. Thank you for you service!
Jack M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I found my primary
Bruce B.
Submitted 02/17/19
Intake reception was friendly and efficient, nurse was great, the PA was experienced, listened to me, diagnosed what was wrong, prescribed medication protocol, called in scripts and I was out the door in less than 30 min total. Great experience for a Retired Army 1SG out of state traveller visiting relatives in Boerne.