Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
My Urgent Care Clinic -  - Urgent Care

My Urgent Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Boerne, TX

31 total reviews

My Urgent Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Urgent Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elfriede W.
Submitted 09/17/22
NP Misty Mckinney helped me over the phone in a small town of Winnsboro, TX. She took the time to talk with me and understood what I was needing for the treatment of Covid. She was a life saver, my husband was not doing well with covid. her prescription helped 100% and he has improved very quickly. Thank you so much for helping the both of us.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/20/22
M. McKinney is an excellent medical practitioner. She listens, explains and asks questions well. She is thorough, knowledgable and personable. I get better oversight and faster response than with my PCP (whom I like). Such a helpful resource for Boerne, hope that My Urgent Care hangs onto their great medical staff!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/14/22
The River Road Urgent Care definitely came through in a big way. I was in a pinch, and the level of care and comfort that was given was at the absolute highest level. They are truly an exceptional staff! Thank you, River Road Urgent Care, for serving Boerne so beautifully!
J. M.
Submitted 02/04/22
My daughter and I have used my Urgent Care on River Road many times and it is the only one in Boerne we will ever use. We always get the best care and customer service. The last time we were there, Misty and Victoria were awesome as usual. And the receptionist upfront deserves a lot of appreciation on how she handles folks coming in for service. Don’t ever waste your time going to any other urgent care facility in Boerne.
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was so fortunate that my husband and I were able to get appointments because every urgent care facility is absolutely swamped right now. Aside from a long wait which is understandable given the circumstances, everyone from the receptionists to the medical assistant to the nurse practitioner were so helpful and nice. I was so impressed with NP McKinney. She is so very experienced and knowledgeable. She also took the time to listen to you. She was able to pinpoint the problem and treat it. I hope I don’t have a reason to go back foe awhile but if I did, I would gladly do it all again.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Other than a lengthy wait, this time, due to a complicated patient, I had great care with Misty. I have been here numerous times (sad to say) but service is always on point and quick. Thank you!!!!
Chery V.
Submitted 11/22/20
I saw Dr Turner on Friday for Covid testing he was excellent. At the time he recommended a UTI test which I should have done. I wish I had listened to him, but I waited. I saw Kaythlyn on Monday. She completed the test and got me started on some medication. I am very thankful for her explanation of a UTI and detailed care. I highly recommend this location.
Toby V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Service was great!!
Theresa D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Fast and friendly! Conveniently located. If the need should arise, I would definitely revisit :)
FIDEL S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Turner is a good listener, explains things well, and very professional. Visit was quick.
Dee A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring. I must have waited a total of 3 minutes before I was seen. I will always go to My Urgent Care.
Paloma M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Y'all are always there when we need you!!! Sounds like StateFarm but seriously...your team is AMAZING and as a single mom and business owner, you all simplify the medical care part of this extremely fast paced life!!!!
Shirley R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was very satisfied she explained everything to me.
David S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional
Karen B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Took great care of me.
Katie R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience! Staff was very friendly, quick, and caring. Location was extremely clean. Dr. Jackson was very careful and did a great job communicating and taking care of my needs.
Alice G.
Submitted 05/27/19
We were seen quickly and appreciated the professionalism of all staff we encountered.
Jill B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Thought I had strep but ended up needing meds for Upper Respiratory. I was super impressed with the speed in which I was able to see the Dr. and get out. Front desk let me know $ before I started and no surprises! Like the convenient location, neat and clean waiting room. This will be my go- to in Boerne! Greatly needed!
Susan C.
Submitted 04/15/19
This was our first time at this clinic and I was extremely happy with both the staff and the care my son was given. We will definitely return to this clinic and also be referring others.
Julie V.
Submitted 03/01/19
Love My Urgent Care so quick and easy!! River Road Pharmacy next door makes it even more convenient.